اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Paul

رقم الهاتف : +86-755-83237778

ال WhatsApp : +8613714674870

Free call
خط الانتاج

يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا من أكثر من 30 مهندسًا من ذوي المؤهلات التقنية العليا والمتوسطة ، وينقسمون إلى: مجموعة الأجهزة ، ومجموعة البرمجيات ، ومجموعة الاختبار ، ومجموعة المشاريع ، ومجموعة تخطيط المشاريع ؛تواصل شركة Jointech وضع 8٪ ~ 15٪ من حجم المبيعات في البحث والتطوير كل عام.

قامت شركة Jointech ببناء خط تجميع متقدم بسعة 100000 جهاز استشعار لمستوى الوقود وأجهزة تتبع GPS ، وهي أول آلة اختبار أوتوماتيكية في الصين لمستشعر مستوى الوقود عالي الدقة وجهاز تتبع GPS بسعة اختبار 1000 قطعة في اليوم.

 

Shenzhen Joint Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

OEM / ODM

نحن نؤيد خدمة OEM و ODM.

 

الشعار المخصص والحزمة المخصصة.

R & D

يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا من أكثر من 30 مهندسًا من ذوي المؤهلات التقنية العليا والمتوسطة ، وينقسمون إلى: مجموعة الأجهزة ، ومجموعة البرمجيات ، ومجموعة الاختبار ، ومجموعة المشاريع ، ومجموعة تخطيط المشاريع ؛ تواصل شركة Jointech وضع 8٪ ~ 15٪ من حجم المبيعات في البحث والتطوير كل عام. لقد ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لأجهزة وبرامج إدارة الأصول المتنقلة العالمية لمدة 15 عامًا.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

jointech001@vip.sina.com
+8613714674870
barty79
paul_joint

Contact Us

Contact Person : Paul

Phone Number : +86-755-83237778

WhatsApp : +8613714674870

Free call
Production Line

Our R&D team is made up of more than 30 engineers with Senior and Midlevel technical qualification, and divided into: Hardware Group, Software Group, Testing Group, Project Group, and project planning group; Jointech keep putting 8% ~ 15% of sales volume into R&D every year.

Jointech has build advanced assemble line withyearly capacity 100,000 fuel level sensors and GPS tracking devices, The first automatic testing machine in China for high precision fuel level sensor and GPS tracking device with testing capacity 1000pcs per day.

 

Shenzhen Joint Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

OEM/ODM

We support OEM and ODM service.

 

The customized logo and customized package.

R&D

Our R&D team is made up of more than 30 engineers with Senior and Midlevel technical qualification, and divided into: Hardware Group, Software Group, Testing Group, Project Group, and project planning group; Jointech keep putting 8% ~ 15% of sales volume into R&D every year. We have been focusing on R&D the global mobile asset mangement hardware and software for 15 years.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

jointech001@vip.sina.com
+8613714674870
barty79
paul_joint